rss_feed Latest News

Trahan, Funk, Young, Solis and Neely Earn All-State Academic Honors

The Texas Army National Guard and the Texas High School Coaches Association released the 2019 All-State Academic Football team. Seniors Austin Trahan (Honorable Mention), Connor Funk (1st Team), Jestin Young (Honorable Mention), Juan Solis (2nd Team) and Nate Neely (2nd Team) were recognized as All-State recipients based on GPA, class rank and ACT/SAT score. We would like